Press enter to search
Our Team

NCDP Staff

Meet the NCDP Team

Our team works hard every day to elect North Carolina Democrats from Murphy to Manteo.

Meredith Cuomo

Executive Director

Doug Wilson

Senior Advisor

Robert Howard

Communications Director

Vicky Szuflita

Data Director

Lillian Badgett

Digital Director

Ian Shannon

Finance Director

Carson Pfingston

Voter Registration Director

Help Elect Democrats

Volunteer Take Action Donate