Press enter to search
Our Team

NCDP Staff

Meet the NCDP Team

Our team works hard every day to elect North Carolina Democrats from Murphy to Manteo.

Anderson Clayton

State Chair

Kian Sadjadi

Executive Director

Lillian Taylor

Deputy Executive Director

Caroline Hall

Operations Director

Tommy Mattocks

Communications Director

Brian Jones

Data Director

Office Hours: Tuesdays 4pm - 5pm

Ni Lavien

Party Affairs Organizing Director

Office Hours: Thursday 2pm-3pm

Dorian Palmer

Coalitions & Community Engagement Director

Office Hours: Monday 6pm-7pm

Kayla Jacobs

Digital Director

Katherine Jeanes

Deputy Digital Director

Chloe Capetanos

Finance Director

Kristy Boer

Training Director

Sarah O'Brien

Organizing Director

Brittany Lowder

Regional Organizing Director: Eastern NC

Daniel Franch

Regional Organizing Director: Piedmont NC

Michael Careccia

Regional Organizing Director: Western NC

View staff department office hours here.

Help Elect Democrats

Volunteer Take Action Donate