Press enter to search
Our Leaders

State Officers

State Officers

Our Party Officers were elected by the governing body of the North Carolina Democratic Party, the State Executive Committee, and work in collaboration with the Party staff to elect Democrats from Murphy to Manteo.


Wayne Goodwin
NCDP Chair
Aisha Dew
First Vice Chair
Matt Hughes
Second Vice Chair
Nida Allam
Third Vice Chair
Melvin Williams
Anna Tilghman
Richard Pool
Association of County Chairs President

Help Elect Democrats

Get Voting Info Take Action Donate