Press enter to search
Splash Statement
Get Connected

Moving North Carolina Forward

Enter the site
Our Leaders

Democratic National Committee Members

DNC Members

Our Democratic National Committee Members are elected by the governing body of the North Carolina Democratic Party, the State Executive Committee, to represent North Carolina Democrats on the national party committee.


Denise Adams
DNC Member
Shelia Huggins
DNC Member
Ray McKinnon
DNC Member
Cliff Moone
DNC Member
John Verdejo
DNC Member

Help Elect Democrats

Volunteer Take Action Donate