Press enter to search
Our Team

NCDP Staff

Meet the NCDP Team

Our team works hard every day to elect North Carolina Democrats from Murphy to Manteo.

Executive Director

Communications Director

Senior Communications Advisor

Political Director

Digital Director

Senior Counsel & Voter Protection Director

Minority Affiars/Organizing Director

Deputy Communications Director

Deputy Digital Director

Help Elect Democrats

Volunteer Take Action Donate