Press enter to search
Our Leaders

Auxiliaries and Caucus Presidents

Felita Donnell
President, African American Caucus
Gracie Galloway
President, AAPI Democrats
Jarrett Patrick
President, College Democrats
Chris Hardee
President, Coastal Caucus
David Salazar
President, Hispanic American Caucus
Randolph Voller
President, Labor Caucus
Ginger Walker
President, LGBTQ+ Democrats
Crystal Cavalier
President, Native American Caucus
Lee Nackman
President, Progressive Caucus
Thomas Rothrock
President, NC Senior Democrats
Kristi Tally
President, Small Business Caucus
Kevin Lin
President, Teen Democrats
Angela Bridgman
Chair, Transgender Political Caucus
Wendy Ella May
Chair, Veteran and Military Family Caucus
Julia Buckner
President, Democratic Women
DeVonte Wilson
President, Young Democrats

Help Elect Democrats

Volunteer Take Action Donate