State Party Officers

Note: Please direct all press/communications inquiries to Micah Beasley at 919-805-6574 or  The Chair and Vice Chairs can be reached at  Secretary Williams may be reached at

Chair: Randy Voller 

First Vice Chair: Patsy Keever

Second Vice Chair: Zack Hawkins

Third Vice Chair: Andy Ball

Secretary: Melvin Williams

Treasurer: Muriel Offerman